Bowling for Kent

County Championship 1952

MC Cowdrey276417342-3443.25 00
RR Dovey61202852608957-8227.45 20
BR Edrich491831153-5662.20 00
TG Evans361190    
P Hearn7405311-253.00 00
L Hellmuth7483829772-1142.42 00
JW Martin111742484215-6223.04 10
R Mayes180200    
W Murray-Wood62110349102-3334.90 00
S O'Linn180120    
JCT Page2870601725566-7630.80 30
F Ridgway2412791123374-8630.35 00
AC Shirreff126449655225-3629.77 10
G Smith88832466145-6433.28 10
DVP Wright548217330751116-9327.70 90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive