Averages by Team

ICC Champions Trophy 2004

Australia [Batting] [Bowling]
Bangladesh [Batting] [Bowling]
England [Batting] [Bowling]
India [Batting] [Bowling]
Kenya [Batting] [Bowling]
New Zealand [Batting] [Bowling]
Pakistan [Batting] [Bowling]
South Africa [Batting] [Bowling]
Sri Lanka [Batting] [Bowling]
United States of America [Batting] [Bowling]
West Indies [Batting] [Bowling]
Zimbabwe [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive