Bowling for Lancashire Second XI

Second Eleven Championship 2011

AP Agathangelou4803121-415.50 00
TE Bailey6201449272-1970.28 00
LN Bentley6020    
NT Caunce5551534883-4743.50 00
SP Cheetham106731653215-6431.09 10
J Clark1801211-1212.00 00
GT Griffiths216511963-2819.83 00
KW Hogg11485711-3657.00 00
SC Kerrigan138151577215-5827.47 20
AM Lilley94936484194-4925.47 00
Mohammad Abid300160    
OJ Newby85822558256-6722.32 21
SD Parry78120334166-4920.87 20
LA Procter16268111-3681.00 00
LM Reece7223611-1636.00 00
L Watkinson360380    
RJJ Woolley240150    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive