Squad for Royal Challengers Bangalore

Indian Premier League 2012

MA Agarwal
KP Appanna
S Aravind
KB Arun Karthik
RR Bhatkal
AB de Villiers
TM Dilshan
CM Gautam
CH Gayle
M Kaif
AA Kazi
Z Khan
V Kohli
CK Langeveldt
AB McDonald
A Mithun
M Muralitharan
KK Nair
DP Nannes
R Ninan
HV Patel
AK Pathan
LA Pomersbach
CA Pujara
RR Rossouw
J Syed Mohammad
SS Tiwary
DL Vettori (captain)
R Vinay Kumar
VH Zol





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive