Bermuda Under-19s v Cayman Islands Under-19s
Americas Under-19 Championship 2003
VenueMaple Leaf South-East Ground, King City on 15th July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCayman Islands Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCayman Islands Under-19s won by 91 runs
PointsBermuda Under-19s 0; Cayman Islands Under-19s 6
UmpiresS Alve, AKL Brijcoomar
Man of the MatchT Taylor

Cayman Islands Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Ebankslbw b Butterfield19     
RN Roachc Stovell b Hollis11     
J Lintonc Bascome b Borden11     
J Kirkconnellc Edness b Butterfield5     
*P Chinc Foggo b Robinson24     
O Bryanc Butterfield b Borden15     
+R Ebanksb Marshall19     
T Taylorb Robinson10     
M Chinnot out9     
M Ebanksnot out9     
OR Willisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 27 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-46, 3-63, 4-78, 5-115, 6-118, 7-149, 8-149
Bermuda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robinson10   3242--30.002.40
Marshall7   0321--42.004.57
Hollis7   2191--42.002.71
Butterfield8   1232--24.002.88
Borden10   2232--30.002.30
Foggo5   0170---3.40
Trott3   0230---7.67

Bermuda Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DC Stovellc M Ebanks b Taylor0     
OO Bascomec Bryan b Taylor0     
DCC Bordenc R Ebanks b Taylor10     
FS Crockwellc G Ebanks b Willis0     
*+J Ednessc M Ebanks b Taylor0     
RJ Trottlbw b Bryan20     
S Hollisc Roach b Taylor0     
K Butterfieldc G Ebanks b Taylor4     
RJ Robinsonc R Ebanks b Taylor0     
L Marshallnot out33     
J Foggoc Willis b Bryan3     
Extras(7 w)7
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-9, 3-15, 4-16, 5-17, 6-27, 7-31, 8-36, 9-47, 10-77 (19.4 ov)
Cayman Islands Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor7   2127--6.001.71
Willis4   0271--24.006.75
Roach3   1270---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive