Bangladesh v England A
England A in India and Bangladesh 1994/95
VenueNational Stadium, Dhaka on 24th, 25th, 26th February 1995 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMohammad Asghar, Sailab Hossain
ScorersSR Basak, Mizanur Rahman
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bangladesh first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Athar Ali Khanretired hurt1835    
Javed Omarc Knight b Chapple39131    
+Khaled Mashudb Salisbury741    
Aminul Islamb Johnson121223    
Minhajul Abedinc Piper b Gallian81104    
*Akram Khanlbw b Johnson815    
Enamul Haquec Vaughan b Wells2558    
Naimur Rahmannot out3434    
Saiful Islamdid not bat      
Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)32
Total(6 wickets, declared, 105.5 overs)365
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-98, 3-277, 4-293, 5-300, 6-365 (105.5 ov)
England A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chapple14   2501--
Johnson19   5532--
Stemp14   1480--
Salisbury20   3531--
Patel10   1290--
Vaughan7   2220--
Gallian13   0451--
Hemp5   0260--

England A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NV Knightc Akram Khan b Naimur Rahman150290    
MP Vaughanc Khaled Mashud b Saiful Islam913    
JER Gallianb Enamul Haque2041    
DL Hempc Mohammad Rafique b Minhajul Abedin190335    
G Chapplest Khaled Mashud b Enamul Haque2643    
RL Johnsonc Mohammad Rafique b Minhajul Abedin110    
+KJ Piperb Akram Khan710    
MM Patelnot out05    
*AP Wellsdid not bat      
IDK Salisburydid not bat      
RD Stempdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 2 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 127.1 overs)421
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-72, 3-355, 4-402, 5-413, 6-418, 7-421 (127.1 ov)
Bangladesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anisur Rahman14   3540--
Saiful Islam15   3451--
Enamul Haque26   7722--
Mohammad Rafique19   1700--
Naimur Rahman28   5851--
Aminul Islam11   1380--
Minhajul Abedin11   1362--
Akram Khan3.1051--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive