Durham v Indians
India in British Isles 1932
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 13th, 14th July 1932 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
UmpiresGE Hemsley, R Liddle

The teams announced were:
Durham: H Gibbon, C L Adamson, AE Whitehead, JA Adamson, G Hurst, *WHR Alderson, J Carr, A Elsdon, AL Howell, +GT James, S Ellis.
Indians: *CK Nayudu, S Wazir Ali, S Nazir Ali, SHM Colah, Mohammad Nissar, +BE Kapadia,
SR Godambe, Naoomal Jaoomal, L Amarsingh, M Jahangir Khan, ND Marshall.
Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive