Ulster v Indians
India in British Isles 1911
VenueOrmeau, Belfast on 11th, 12th August 1911 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIndians won by an innings and 233 runs
Close of play day 1

Indians first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Meherhomjib Littlewood96     
JS Wardenlbw b King27     
BP Shivramc Andrews b Littlewood1     
K Salam-ud-dinc McCallum b Pollock64     
B Jayaramc McCallum b Andrews57     
BP Baloob King4     
MD Paic McCallum b King0     
HF Mullalbw b Andrews1     
Shafqat Hussainb Littlewood37     
MD Bulsaranot out4     
K Seshacharic Moore b Littlewood17     
Total(all out, 86.3 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-324 (86.3 ov)
Ulster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Andrews19   5382--
Williamson10   2300--
King18   0693--
Jackson8   0420--
Pollock12   2471--

Ulster first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HA Moorest Seshachari b Baloo11     
W Pollocklbw b Salam-ud-din3     
JA Donnellyb Salam-ud-din0     
O Andrewsc Seshachari b Salam-ud-din0     
TW Kingrun out0     
H Jacksonc Seshachari b Salam-ud-din0     
JD McCallumnot out4     
W Birchb Baloo0     
HE Woodb Baloo0     
J Williamsonb Baloo2     
Littlewoodb Baloo0     
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)26
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-26 (19.2 ov)
Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salam-ud-din10   6114--

Ulster second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
HA Mooreb Baloo3     
W Pollockb Baloo3     
JA Donnellyc Seshachari b Warden23     
O Andrewsb Bulsara4     
TW Kingb Salam-ud-din0     
H Jacksonb Bulsara2     
JD McCallumc Warden b Salam-ud-din4     
W Birchc and b Warden4     
HE Woodb Bulsara9     
J Williamsonnot out3     
Littlewoodc Mulla b Baloo4     
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-65 (22.5 ov)
Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salam-ud-din4   282--
Baloo4   263--
Bulsara7   1153--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive