New Caledonia v Papua New Guinea
South Pacific Games 2007
VenueFaleata Oval No 2, Apia on 31st August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPapua New Guinea won by 510 runs
PointsNew Caledonia 0; Papua New Guinea 2

Papua New Guinea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Udab Fuimaono123     
PM Ravusiroc Selefen b K Folituu58     
K Arualbw b K Folituu0     
K Palac Kamouda b L Waneux146     
MD Daic Apiazari b S Folituu105     
A Valac [unknown] b L Waneux51     
VV Moreac [unknown] b L Waneux29     
M Kivungnot out0     
R Dikananot out10     
P Aruadid not bat      
JM Madodid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 33 w)50
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)572
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
New Caledonia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
L Waneux10   ?1463--20.0014.60
Fuimaono4   ?390---9.75
Boaoutho11   ?1322--33.0012.00
S Folituu3   ?520---17.33
Kilama4   ?360---9.00
E Waneux5   ?440---8.80
Kamouda2   ?280---14.00
K Folituu10   ?962--30.009.60

New Caledonia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Folituuc Morea b Mado0     
N Gatuhaulbw b P Arua6     
S Kilamac [unknown] b K Arua12     
SD Kamoudab P Arua0     
F Fuimaonolbw b Mado5     
S Folituub Mado0     
JM Apiazaric Mado b Dai17     
E Waneuxrun out1     
S Boaouthorun out1     
S Selefennot out3     
L Waneuxrun out (Kivung)0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 26 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-62 (26 ov)
Papua New Guinea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dai3   ?151--18.005.00
Kivung5   ?90---1.80
Mado9   ?213--18.002.33
P Arua5   ?92--15.001.80
K Arua4   ?81--24.002.00

--> The match was reduced to 49 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Papua New Guinea innings adds 8 runs over
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Papua New Guinea innings
--> New Caledonia innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the New Caledonia innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive