Kent Women v Sussex Women
LV Women's County Championship 2008 (Division One)
VenueCounty Ground, Taunton on 31st July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsKent Women 10 (Bowling 4); Sussex Women 7 (Batting 1)
UmpiresGD Cooper, JL Harper
ScorersJ Sweaney (Kent Women), LG Walker (Sussex Women)

Sussex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Taylorb Anneveld1014231-71.43
CMG Atkinslbw b Anneveld01414--0.00
RA Birchlbw b Askew31312--23.08
LA Marshlbw b Edwards2976914-38.16
*AL Walkerb Anneveld12329--4.35
KGE Oakenfoldlbw b Anneveld022--0.00
HL Colvinlbw b Watts33101852-32.67
+SJO Lordrun out (Lane)123836--31.58
CHM Burtonnot out910151-90.00
CL Russelllbw b Lovegrove011--0.00
LJ Unclesnot out8871-100.00
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 166 minutes, 50 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Atkins), 2-19 (Taylor), 3-19 (Birch), 4-41 (Walker), 5-41 (Oakenfold), 6-94 (Marsh), 7-112 (Colvin), 8-118 (Lord), 9-119 (Russell)
Kent Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Askew10   32215-60.002.20
Anneveld10   23245115.003.20
Edwards10   31612-60.001.60
Lovegrove5   02714-30.005.40
Drumm10   31502--1.50
Watts5   01511-30.003.00

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Lanedid not bat      
EC Drummdid not bat      
*CM Edwardsdid not bat      
LS Greenwaydid not bat      
SE Rowedid not bat      
CA Annevelddid not bat      
LRF Askewdid not bat      
TT Beaumontdid not bat      
KB Bakerdid not bat      
HL Lovegrovedid not bat      
JK Wattsdid not bat      

--> Sussex Women innings: 100 in 39.5 overs, 129 minutes

12th: S Kennett (Kent), N Pym (Sussex)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive