Nevis v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in St Kitts and Nevis 2007/08
VenueGrove Park, Charlestown on 23rd March 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNevis won by 4 wickets
Umpires[unknown], CT Puckett

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arfan Akramc Johnson b TA Willett6     
DR Snellgrovec Turner b TA Willett10     
M Burnsc DJ Browne b Campbell27     
PA Cotteyc Johnson b TA Willett0     
THC Hancockb AE Willett57     
RA Kettleboroughb Jeffers4     
*RJ Turnerb TA Willett24     
CI Jonesc AJ Browne b Turner3     
LS Masonrun out9     
LJ O'Reillyb TA Willett4     
DM Cousinsnot out1     
Total(all out, 39 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-155 (39 ov)
Nevis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TA Willett7   0255--8.403.57
DJ Browne6   0310---5.17
Jeffers6   0251--36.004.17
Campbell8   1391--48.004.88
Turner7   1221--42.003.14
AE Willett5   2121--30.002.40

Nevis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CS Smithenc Jones b O'Reilly24     
KK Tysonc Turner b Cousins1     
TA Willettc Mason b Snellgrove39     
DJ Brownerun out57     
AE Willettb Jones14     
G Jeffersc Cottey b Jones2     
AJ Brownenot out17     
J Campbelldid not bat      
JJ Turnerdid not bat      
Johnsondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 20 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cousins5   1231--30.004.60
O'Reilly3   0301--18.0010.00
Hancock4   0290---7.25
Mason1   0150---15.00
Snellgrove4   0321--24.008.00
Jones3   0292--9.009.67

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive