Sale v Rosedale-Kilmany
Sale-Maffra Cricket Association First Grade 2008/09
VenueSale Oval, Sale on 17th, 24th January 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRosedale-Kilmany won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSale 0.038 (Batting 0.018, Bowling 0.02); Rosedale-Kilmany 6.041 (Batting 0.021, Bowling 0.02)
UmpiresN Purdy, R Willoughby
Close of play day 1

Rosedale-Kilmany first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Kinnishc Cutler b Klasen8     
C Freshwaterb SD Anderson4     
AW Scottlbw b Klasen0     
D Sebirelbw b SD Anderson3     
AC Valec SD Anderson b Cuthill5     
K Andersonlbw b Parry72     
J Warrenc Carmody b Parry79     
A Davidsonst Cutler b Parry6     
L Goodwinc [unknown] b Klasen12     
M Waltersc Cockbain b Parry5     
J Davidsonnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 70.2 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Freshwater), 2-16 (Scott), 3-21 (Kinnish), 4-21 (Sebire), 5-28 (Vale), 6-170 (Warren), 7-189 (A Davidson), 8-196 (Anderson), 9-202 (Walters), 10-210 (Goodwin, 70.2 ov)
Sale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SD Anderson13   4322--
Cuthill10   1351--
Raidal3   080--
Parry23   6504--
Del Busso5   0300--

Sale first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Cutlerb Vale9     
IA Cockbainc Freshwater b Vale35     
J Mackayc Freshwater b Vale50     
SD Parryc Warren b Goodwin21     
GS Carmodylbw b Scott18     
MR Raidalb A Davidson9     
FJ Andersonc Warren b Scott0     
R Del Bussolbw b Warren12     
SD Andersonc [unknown] b A Davidson4     
LR Klasenlbw b Vale6     
J Cuthillnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 77 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Cutler), 2-81 (Cockbain), 3-120 (Parry), 4-142 (Mackay), 5-152 (Carmody), 6-154 (FJ Anderson), 7-156 (Raidal), 8-160 (SD Anderson), 9-174 (Del Busso), 10-178 (Klasen, 77 ov)
Rosedale-Kilmany bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vale22   4504--
A Davidson20   9312--
Scott18   7242--
J Davidson3   090--
Warren10   3331--
Goodwin4   0261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive