Surrey Under-14s v Hertfordshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2009 (Group 8)
VenueKenton Court Meadow, Sunbury-on-Thames on 29th May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Under-14s won by 31 runs
PointsSurrey Under-14s 2; Hertfordshire Under-14s 0
UmpiresI Phillipe, J White

Surrey Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Behrb Thurston65     
T Gwytherst Thomas b Thurston22     
D Buckc Spencer b Thurston0     
+RJ O'Gradyc Burnell b Shah67     
JR Winsladerun out7     
C O'Brienc Thurston b Graham31     
H Patelc Goddard b Simmons5     
HA Riffatb Shah0     
A Middletonnot out16     
A Hughesb Simmons0     
SR Thomsonrun out0     
M Dawesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)28
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-104, 2-106, 3-108, 4-127, 5-216, 6-219, 7-219, 8-236, 9-241, 10-241 (43.3 ov)
Hertfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah9   1322--
Graham5   0431--
Spencer9   1490--
Goddard2   0230--
Thurston9   1443--
Minett3   0140--

Hertfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CO Thurstonrun out89     
G Barbettc Middleton b Thomson0     
*TJO Grahamc and b O'Brien16     
J Readc O'Brien b Patel65     
A Burnellnot out6     
R Goddardb Patel1     
D Simmonsb Winslade5     
A Shahb Winslade4     
J Hawkesnot out1     
+K Thomasdid not bat      
B Spencerdid not bat      
L Minettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-37, 3-187, 4-194, 5-194, 6-205, 7-209
Surrey Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winslade8   0412--
Patel9   1342--
O'Brien8   2331--
Hughes5   0220--
Buck5   0170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive