Burton Latimer v Rushton
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueHall Field, Burton Latimer on 23rd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBurton Latimer 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Rushton 12 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Rushton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Wonforlbw b Styman30     
K Piercelbw b Reynoldson26     
M Jacksonc Montgomery b Reynoldson0     
S Kearnsc Ludlam b Montgomery52     
MH Steedst Hofbauer b Reynoldson0     
*B Armerc Styman b Laws37     
+J Danbyb Laws22     
MH Adatialbw b Montgomery3     
B Williamsonc Hofbauer b Montgomery3     
J Smithnot out2     
D Johnsonb Montgomery1     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Pierce), 2-52 (Jackson), 3-89 (Wonfor), 4-92 (Steed), 5-154 (Kearns), 6-164 (Armer), 7-170 (Adatia), 8-184 (Williamson), 9-193 (Danby), 10-194 (Johnson, 54.1 ov)
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gilthorpe13   5290--
Reynoldson17   1473--
Styman7   2281--
Laws7   0442--

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sewellb Steed0     
R Cunninghamnot out56     
AM Reynoldsonb Jackson23     
+GD Hofbauerb Adatia11     
S Sandersb Smith50     
T Lawsc Wonfor b Steed37     
*L Stymanc Armer b Steed9     
S Ludlamdid not bat      
C Gilthorpedid not bat      
J Scullydid not bat      
R Montgomerydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sewell), 2-32 (Reynoldson), 3-50 (Hofbauer), 4-129 (Sanders), 5-175 (Laws), 6-194 (Styman, 55 ov)
Rushton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Steed11   6183--
Johnson3   0190-3
Jackson17   6481--
Adatia16   3581--
Williamson3   0210--
Smith5   0261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Burton Latimer innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive