Burton Latimer v Desborough Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueHall Field, Burton Latimer on 16th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDesborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurton Latimer won by 132 runs
PointsBurton Latimer 30 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Desborough Town 3 (Bowling 3)

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Fullerc Westerby b Munaf17  2- 
+GD Hofbauerc Butt b Munaf8  1- 
AM Reynoldsonlbw b Butt54  71 
*DS Bendonst Steed b Mohammad Irshad20  2- 
S Sandersb Roberts48  41 
M Bellnot out58  15 
DW Shelfordc Mohammad Hamza b Mohammad Irshad25  21 
C O'Briendid not bat      
J Bossdid not bat      
J Scullydid not bat      
C Gilthorpedid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 1 lb, 8 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Fuller), 2-30 (Hofbauer), 3-88 (Bendon), 4-120 (Reynoldson), 5-210 (Sanders), 6-255 (Shelford, 55 ov)
Desborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roberts9   05113-
Munaf4   03221-
Mohammad Irshad17   26624-
Butt17   5301--
Sapal7   0460--
Shakir Mahmood1   0130--

Desborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GS Sapalc Hofbauer b Gilthorpe1     
Mohammad Hamzab O'Brien34     
Shakir Mahmoodc Bell b O'Brien16     
+W Steedc Gilthorpe b Bendon20     
P Burnhamb O'Brien0     
T Buttb Bendon16     
C Robertsc Reynoldson b O'Brien0     
Gurmeet Singhb Bendon4     
R Munafc Fuller b Scully4     
B Westerbyb Scully4     
Mohammad Irshadnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 9 w)24
Total(all out, 37 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Sapal), 2-51 (Shakir Mahmood), 3-64 (Mohammad Hamza), 4-64 (Burnham), 5-68 (Butt), 6-100 (Roberts), 7-114 (Steed), 8-119 (Munaf), 9-119 (Gurmeet Singh), 10-123 (Westerby, 37 ov)
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gilthorpe4   0261--
Bell6   02203-
Bendon8   593--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive