Worcestershire v Emeriti
Other matches in England 1882
VenueBoughton Park, Worcester on 12th, 13th June 1882 (2-day match)
Balls per over4
PlayersWorcestershire: 10; Emeriti: 11
TossToss not known
ResultWorcestershire won by an innings and 88 runs
Close of play day 1

Worcestershire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Bainesb HF de Trafford3     
A Millwardb HF de Trafford29     
RV Berkeleyb de Lisle0     
TJF Smithb HF de Trafford15     
WN Leab Lucy30     
H Pennb de Lisle70     
HC Jobsonb Lucy6     
A Lomaxb de Lisle6     
R Everillnot out12     
J Hawtonb de Lisle7     
Extras(8 b)8
Total(all out, 95.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-16, 3-39, 4-51, 5-125, 6-139, 7-150, 8-177, 9-186 (95.2 ov)
Emeriti bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Lisle44   10844--
HF de Trafford28   5473--
Lucy9   2152--
Dale6   1120--
Hussey8   0140--

Emeriti first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Munsterb Millward1     
CE de Traffordrun out1     
WA Lucyb Millward0     
AJ Russellb Baines6     
AS Husseyc and b Millward6     
E de Lisleb Baines5     
HF de Traffordb Baines3     
J Daleb Millward4     
MH Berkeleyc Baines b Millward2     
TW Meynellnot out6     
Lord de Cliffordb Millward0     
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-36 (38.2 ov)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baines19   11173--

Emeriti second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Russellc Penn b Lea23     
CE de Traffordlbw b Baines13     
WA Lucyb Lea6     
HF de Traffordc Penn b Lea1     
AS Husseyb Lea4     
E de Lislec Lea b Penn2     
TW Meynellnot out3     
MH Berkeleyrun out0     
JP Munsterb Lea4     
Lord de Cliffordb Penn2     
J Daleabsent
Extras(2 b, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-36, 3-38, 4-46, 5-49, 6-49, 7-54, 8-56, 9-62 (46.1 ov)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Millward12   5120--
Baines11   6181--
Lea12   6115--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive