Marshalls Cricket Club v Renji Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2008/09
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 14th May 2009 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarshalls Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRenji Cricket Club won by 4 wickets
PointsMarshalls Cricket Club 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Renji Cricket Club 16
UmpiresS Hariharan, G Ratheesh

Marshalls Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
VA Biju Davidb SD Anand31      
*VS Vimal Panikarrun out12      
JL Jinumonc [unknown] b Mahesh7      
GK Dhaneeshlbw b Akhil32      
Bijesh Mohanb SD Anand4      
N Krishnanst +[unknown] b Vasudeavan9      
S Sasankanc [unknown] b Vasudeavan6      
VV Vipinc [unknown] b Vasudeavan0      
SL Bijunot out1      
JU Arunb Vasudeavan0      
RV Rahulb Vasudeavan0      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 23.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-121 (23.4 ov)
Renji Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Afsal6   0270--   -4.50
Mahesh6   1171--   36.002.83
Sarath3   0260--   -8.67
SD Anand3   0192--   9.006.33
Akhil2   0131--   12.006.50
Vasudeavan2.40125--   3.204.50
Ambady1   020--   -2.00

Renji Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*AM Bijuc [unknown] b Sasankan73      
G Gouthamb Dhaneesh5      
R Sarathnot out8      
MU Maheshst +[unknown] b Sasankan3      
Gokulst +[unknown] b Rahul2      
Ambadyc [unknown] b Rahul7      
Akhilc [unknown] b Sasankan0      
K Anand Krishnannot out9      
AN Afsaldid not bat      
SD Ananddid not bat      
Vasudeavandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 22.4 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Marshalls Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Dhaneesh5.40291--   34.005.12
Arun2   0200--   -10.00
Sasankan9   1343--   18.003.78
Rahul6   0372--   18.006.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive