United Services Portsmouth v Lymington
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2001
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 19th May 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLymington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLymington won by 36 runs
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Lymington 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresI Bagshaw, P Catton
ScorersC Cooper, I Miller

Lymington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Clemowc Toogood b Poling44     
GR Treagusc Crofts b Brooks20     
I Youngc Crofts b Poling6     
BW Craftnot out72     
*NJL Trestrailc Geoghegan b Poling59     
DJ Peacockb Brooks8     
D Colesrun out1     
+D Burgessnot out1     
J Carrdid not bat      
WJT Follettdid not bat      
PB Allendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 12 nb, 27 w)48
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Clemow), 2-79 (Treagus), 3-100 (Young), 4-248 (Trestrail), 5-257 (Peacock), 6-258 (Coles)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Geoghegan12   15607-
Adams9   053065
Brooks11   1482-5
Poling12   1423-5
Williams5   041041
Crofts1   01001-

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MJ Toogoodb Carr43     
M McKeeverc Burgess b Follett24     
J Geogheganb Clemow37     
*G Hounsomec Craft b Treagus55     
A Croftsb Carr2     
C Williamslbw b Clemow16     
D Kitchingc Follett b Clemow0     
G Appletonb Peacock4     
KL Brooksc Craft b Treagus10     
G Polingc Burgess b Peacock0     
K Adamsnot out3     
Extras(6 lb, 23 w)29
Total(all out, 47 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (McKeever), 2-118 (Geoghegan), 3-118 (Toogood), 4-120 (Crofts), 5-150 (Williams), 6-156 (Kitching), 7-170 (Appleton), 8-188 (Brooks), 9-200 (Poling), 10-223 (Hounsome, 47 ov)
Lymington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Follett8   044153
Allen4   0250--
Peacock12   05221-
Clemow12   14037-
Carr5   0302--
Treagus6   02623-

--> Lymington score at 175 minutes was 211-3





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive