United Services Portsmouth v Easton and Martyr Worthy
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2001
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 23rd June 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEaston and Martyr Worthy won by 1 wicket
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Easton and Martyr Worthy 19 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Buckle, R Hann
ScorersCL Green (Easton and Martyr Worthy), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Toogoodlbw b A Birch18     
M McKeeverc Ainsworth b Yeates32     
J Geogheganst Butcher b Steve Green35     
*G Hounsomest Butcher b Steve Green46     
DJS Carsonc and b Yeates1     
G Braithwaitest Butcher b Steve Green3     
+M Roseb Yeates4     
J Milnec Shaun Green b Yeates0     
KL Brooksnot out7     
G Lewisc Butcher b Shaun Green12     
R Gormannot out1     
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Toogood), 2-72 (McKeever), 3-105 (Geoghegan), 4-106 (Carson), 5-124 (Braithwaite), 6-149 (Rose), 7-151 (Hounsome), 8-151 (Milne), 9-182 (Lewis)
Easton and Martyr Worthy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stone12   252022
Yeates12   33941-
A Birch12   2381--
Steve Green12   13031-
Shaun Green2   0101--

Easton and Martyr Worthy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Birchc Rose b Brooks8     
A Birchc Rose b Brooks0     
Shaun Greennot out105     
+I Butcherc and b Geoghegan15     
D Moyesb Brooks21     
*Steve Greenlbw b Brooks0     
K Neavec Milne b Brooks5     
S Ainsworthc Rose b Brooks0     
M Stoneb Carson5     
A Wardrun out5     
T Yeatesnot out0     
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)21
Total(9 wickets, 49.4 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (A Birch), 2-45 (D Birch), 3-68 (Butcher), 4-134 (Moyes), 5-134 (Steve Green), 6-146 (Neave), 7-147 (Ainsworth), 8-157 (Stone), 9-182 (Ward)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brooks12   240612
Lewis7   03901-
Carson12   2301--
Geoghegan11   02914-
Gorman2   01601-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive