Minor Counties v Somerset Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (South Division)
VenueThe Fortfield, Sidmouth on 24th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMinor Counties won by 2 runs
PointsMinor Counties 2; Somerset Second XI 0

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshirun out (Waller)51822--  
Arfan Akramc Conway b Hayman711131-  
MP O'Sheab Stiff61719191  
Atiq Chishtilbw b Hayman21114--  
+SM Parkb Stiff1916234-  
H Bushc Stiff b Willoughby2461822-  
LD Hughesb Suppiah50587632  
JA Smithc Suppiah b Dibble26132122  
*C Brownlbw b Suppiah043--  
WRJ Pursernot out3829296-  
JS Milesnot out8914--  
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Arfan Akram), 2-13 (Qureshi), 3-25 (Atiq Chishti), 4-63 (Park), 5-106 (O'Shea), 6-153 (Bush), 7-194 (Smith), 8-194 (Brown), 9-213 (Hughes)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willoughby10   0371--
Hayman9   05722-
Dibble9   1561--
Stiff9   1312--
Waller6   03101-
Suppiah6   0262--
Meschede1   0601-

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AV Suppiahb Miles722251-  
RJH Lettc Purser b Miles2729345-  
CAJ Meschedec Park b Miles938311275  
+DP Conwayc Park b Smith2533443-  
JE Burkec O'Shea b Brown1528361-  
AJ Dibbleb Atiq Chishti2630373-  
DA Stiffc and b Brown71091-  
JT Haymanb Atiq Chishti1124371-  
MTC Wallerc Hughes b Miles72220--  
MK Mundaynot out1410192-  
CM Willoughbyrun out (Purser)166--  
Extras(6 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Suppiah), 2-34 (Lett), 3-85 (Conway), 4-152 (Burke), 5-196 (Meschede), 6-212 (Stiff), 7-212 (Dibble), 8-223 (Waller), 9-241 (Hayman), 10-248 (Willoughby, 49.4 ov)
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miles10   24641-
Smith10   14511-
Brown10   14722-
O'Shea4   03601-
Atiq Chishti6   0242--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive