Warwickshire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueKings Heath Cricket Club Ground, Kings Heath on 20th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 102 runs
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 0; Glamorgan Second XI 2
UmpiresJR Cousins, GD Lloyd
ScorerB Jones

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WD Braggc Piolet b Burton68648671106.25
*NA Jamesc Ord b Allin12016718011171.86
DO Brownc Brown b Bevan3658673-62.07
+CB Cookec Ord b Bevan7691-116.67
MJ Powellnot out7919--77.78
DL Lloydnot out001--0.00
AG Salterdid not bat      
AJ Shantrydid not bat      
WT Owendid not bat      
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
JC Gloverdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)23
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-128 (Bragg, 24.3 ov), 2-201 (Brown, 43.1 ov), 3-214 (Cooke, 45.1 ov), 4-260 (James, 49.5 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allin8   24311248.005.38
Wyres4   0180---4.50
Piolet10   0710-2-7.10
Bevan10   05123-30.005.10
Burton10   04112-60.004.10
Brown8   0280---3.50

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Ordb Glover2425415-96.00
NA Newportc Brown b Owen155--20.00
JP Webblbw b Shantry157--20.00
SA Pioletc Ashling b Owen2440564-60.00
+RM Johnsonc Cooke b Glover1217312-70.59
CS MacLeodc Cooke b Owen4568896-66.18
TW Allinlbw b Glover013--0.00
*DR Brownb James3857583-66.67
TRH Burtonc and b James1107--10.00
MM Wyreslbw b James021--0.00
S Bevannot out0217--0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Newport, 1.1 ov), 2-4 (Webb, 2.4 ov), 3-42 (Ord, 9.5 ov), 4-66 (Piolet, 14.5 ov), 5-67 (Johnson, 15.4 ov), 6-67 (Allin, 15.5 ov), 7-133 (Brown, 33.3 ov), 8-135 (Burton, 35.2 ov), 9-135 (Wyres, 35.4 ov), 10-159 (MacLeod, 38.3 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shantry6   12413-36.004.00
Glover7   1273--14.003.86
Ashling6   0320-1-5.33
James7   3133--14.001.86
Salter4   0130---3.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive