Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 27th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Derbyshire Second XI 2
UmpiresK Hopley, GD Lloyd
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), B Mulholland (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OM Alic Higginbottom b Smith8      
*IA Cockbainrun out61      
A Balbirniec Hughes b Higginbottom21      
+EJH Eckersleyc Needham b Durston25      
TP Lewisc Clare b Durston12      
RG Querlc Needham b Hughes30      
PB Muchallc Borrington b Hughes24      
TG Johnstonc Whiteley b Hughes2      
KA Garsidelbw b Redfern0      
JO Dawesc Sadler b Hughes1      
JK Levernot out2      
Extras(6 b, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Ali), 2-44 (Balbirnie), 3-113, 4-129, 5-152, 6-177, 7-186, 8-186, 9-194, 10-202 (47.3 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith6   1311 -
Clare2   060 -
Higginbottom7   0301 -
Needham10   0350 -
Durston10   1292 -
Sadler3   0160 -
Redfern5   0291 -
Hughes4.30204 -

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WJ Durstonc Lewis b Querl7      
CF Hughesnot out107      
JL Sadlerrun out11      
DJ Redfernlbw b Lever2      
*JL Clarec Eckersley b Lever0      
PM Borringtonrun out23      
RA Whiteleyc Eckersley b Balbirnie0      
+T Poyntonc Lewis b Querl17      
J Needhamnot out17      
M Higginbottomdid not bat      
RP Smithdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 nb, 4 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 43 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Durston), 2-41 (Sadler), 3-43 (Redfern), 4-43 (Clare), 5-116 (Borrington), 6-127 (Whiteley), 7-163 (Poynton)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Querl9   0302  
Dawes8   0520  
Garside5   0180  
Lever5   0192  
Johnston9   0380  
Balbirnie7   0411  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive