Yorkshire Women v Somerset Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division One)
VenueWagon Lane, Bingley on 20th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Women won by 9 wickets
PointsYorkshire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Somerset Women 0
UmpiresR Jones, AL Roberts
ScorersLJ Allison, VK Holliday

Somerset Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SA Daviesc Winfield b Brunt0818--0.00
+EA Howec Winfield b Brunt4109--40.00
SN Luffc Winfield b Petty1740583-42.50
FC Wilsonb Brunt6571-120.00
E Robinsonb Brunt11210--8.33
JL Hawkerb Brunt7861-87.50
MJ Comfortc Petty b Brunt4781-57.14
L Shrubsolelbw b Levick1153601-20.75
CS Vodenc and b Hazell917191-52.94
J Withersc Atkinson b Levick277--28.57
K Randallnot out189--12.50
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Howe), 2-13 (Davies), 3-21 (Wilson), 4-29 (Robinson), 5-37 (Hawker), 6-41 (Comfort), 7-52 (Luff), 8-68 (Voden), 9-73 (Withers), 10-78 (Shrubsole, 28.5 ov)
Yorkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt7   1296217.004.14
Spragg6   31302--2.17
Doherty4   2301--0.75
Petty4   01611-24.004.00
Hazell4   251-124.001.25

Yorkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Dohertynot out3749496-75.51
*S Briggsc Randall b Shrubsole4048478-83.33
L Spraggnot out001--0.00
D Hazelldid not bat      
KH Bruntdid not bat      
+L Winfielddid not bat      
RA Pettydid not bat      
JJ Watsondid not bat      
AJ Simmsdid not bat      
CN Atkinsondid not bat      
KA Levickdid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 16 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Briggs)
Somerset Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Comfort4   01502--3.75
Davies3   0170---5.67
Withers3   0180---6.00
Randall4   1110---2.75
Shrubsole2   0191--12.009.50

--> Somerset Women innings: 50 in 16.2 overs, 67 minutes
--> Yorkshire Women innings: 50 in 11.2 overs, 35 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive