Chesterfield v Lullington Park
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 4 wickets
PointsChesterfield 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Lullington Park 22
UmpiresP Brookes, RJ Evans
ScorersSJ Franks (Chesterfield), JA Wallis (Lullington Park)

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BT Slaterc Rothwell b Dent1230281- 
M Fletcherc Bridgen b Dent3813-- 
*A Hibbertc and b Chapman2154653- 
RA Whiteleyst Rothwell b Gough36314661 
SJ Laceylbw b Chapman2957623- 
R McCarrollb Gough21818-- 
+WJD Thompsonc Eaton b Dawson1157491- 
BK Gladwinst Rothwell b Dawson1227281- 
MJ Deanerun out1015121- 
P Blairrun out122-- 
P Goodwinnot out003-- 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 14 w)21
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Fletcher), 2-16 (Slater), 3-87 (Whiteley), 4-87 (Hibbert), 5-99 (McCarroll), 6-131 (Lacey), 7-134 (Thompson), 8-156 (Deane), 9-158 (Blair), 10-158 (Gladwin, 49.5 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hillermann7   02502-
Dent6   01921-
Gough13   33922-
Bridgen3   02602-
Chapman15   42622-

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Eatonlbw b Deane11210-- 
AJ Goodwinlbw b Whiteley1724364- 
BD Bridgenc Thompson b Goodwin4671- 
*J Shaleslbw b Deane1112282- 
RE Hillermannc Hibbert b Goodwin511011227- 
T Caronc Lacey b Gladwin01822-- 
+S Rothwellnot out3986933- 
A Goughnot out6441- 
GC Chapmandid not bat      
P Dawsondid not bat      
G Dentdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)30
Total(6 wickets, 43.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Eaton), 2-14 (Bridgen), 3-40 (Goodwin), 4-47 (Shales), 5-58 (Caron), 6-150 (Hillermann)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiteley7   132161
Gladwin8   22511-
Slater2   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive