Northampton Saints v Rushden Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueBirchfield Road East, Northampton on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthampton Saints won by 139 runs
PointsNorthampton Saints 30 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Rushden Town 0
UmpiresMP Dobbs, K Parsons
ScorersS Harvey (Northampton Saints), M Pollard (Rushden Town)

Northampton Saints inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Swannnot out123164 171 
ZD Harveyb Mudasser Hussain108158 15- 
AM Reynoldsonnot out22 -- 
MA Wolstenholmedid not bat      
*+CL Parkdid not bat      
R Krynauwdid not bat      
RL Ashtondid not bat      
RD Stempdid not bat      
R Swanndid not bat      
M Edgedid not bat      
JPT Lathamdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)30
Total(1 wicket, declared, 54 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-252 (Harvey)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed9   2330--
Higginbotham6   1160-1
Firm10   1390-4
Mudasser Hussain16   0731--
Paine2   01605-
Griffiths11   0660--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JW Daviesc Edge b Wolstenholme45 1- 
T Russellc Edge b Latham714 1- 
JP Higginbothamrun out (Stemp)618 1- 
Mohammad Hussainc Park b Wolstenholme1615 3- 
Mehmood Alic Reynoldson b Stemp3576 6- 
Aqab Ahmedc AJ Swann b Latham18 -- 
B Painelbw b Latham01 -- 
Mudasser Hussainlbw b AJ Swann4293 42 
*G Griffithsc R Swann b AJ Swann410 1- 
T Firmnot out01 -- 
S Russelllbw b AJ Swann03 -- 
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 41 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Davies), 2-14 (T Russell), 3-32 (Higginbotham), 4-37 (Mohammad Hussain), 5-45 (Aqab Ahmed), 6-45 (Paine), 7-118 (Mehmood Ali), 8-123 (Griffiths), 9-124 (Mudasser Hussain), 10-124 (S Russell, 41 ov)
Northampton Saints bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wolstenholme9   13121-
Latham11   2313-1
Edge6   2180--
Stemp9   1201--
AJ Swann6   2173--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive