Glamorgan Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (South Division)
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 26th April 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 2; Gloucestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresMJD Bodenham, L Hall
ScorersKT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI), G Watkins (Glamorgan Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Beardc Cooke b Glover18     
CN Milesc Cooke b Jones0     
CBF Purchaseb Brown71     
NA Newportb Brown18     
JMR Taylorst Cooke b Norman1     
*RKJ Dawsonrun out (Lloyd)38     
+AC Spencerb Brown2     
J Priceb O'Shea2     
GJ McCarternot out2     
MD Taylorlbw b Owen0     
J Kroesenlbw b O'Shea0     
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 136 minutes, 36 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Miles), 2-45 (Beard), 3-104 (Newport), 4-105 (JMR Taylor), 5-121 (Purchase), 6-125 (Spencer), 7-145 (Price), 8-162 (Dawson), 9-162 (MD Taylor), 10-165 (Kroesen, 36 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Owen7   0401  
Jones4   0151  
Ashling5   0200  
Glover4   0181  
O'Shea5   0232  
Brown6   0263  
Norman5   0161  

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DO Brownc Purchase b MD Taylor22     
MP O'Sheac Beard b MD Taylor7     
*J Allenbynot out64     
+CB Cookeb Miles8     
DS Robertsc Purchase b MD Taylor14     
DL Lloydlbw b Miles9     
AJ Normanc Newport b MD Taylor1     
AJ Jonesc Kroesen b JMR Taylor9     
WT Owennot out22     
JC Gloverdid not bat      
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 136 minutes, 36.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (O'Shea), 2-34 (Brown), 3-44 (Cooke), 4-89 (Roberts), 5-104 (Lloyd), 6-105 (Norman), 7-122 (Jones)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Price4   0260 -
MD Taylor8   3254 -
Miles7.50332 -
McCarter3   0100 -
Dawson7   1410 -
JMR Taylor7   0291 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive