Nottinghamshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Group A)
VenueTrent College Ground, Long Eaton on 7th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 1 run (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Lancashire Second XI 0
UmpiresB Jones, NJ Llong
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Patelc Pawson b Newby4      
AD Brownc Agathangelou b Woolley32      
SJ Mullaneyc Chilton b Bailey19      
SL Elstoneb Cheetham61      
CC Benhamc Pawson b Bailey1      
*PJ Franksrun out (Lilley)16      
GG Whitelbw b Agathangelou3      
+MH Crossrun out (Bailey)7      
PT Turnbullrun out (Lilley)5      
LJ Fletcherc Newby b Bailey1      
JT Ballnot out3      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Patel), 2-56 (Mullaney), 3-67 (Brown), 4-70 (Benham), 5-89 (Franks), 6-101 (White), 7-127 (Cross), 8-141 (Turnbull), 9-147 (Fletcher), 10-162 (Elstone, 19.3 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newby3   032111
Woolley3   03112-
Bailey3   01631-
Agathangelou4   0291--
Lilley4   0270--

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Brownst Cross b White24      
LN Bentleyc Turnbull b Ball8      
AP Agathangeloub Franks4      
*MJ Chiltonnot out37      
LA Perrynot out25      
+DJ Pawsondid not bat      
OJ Newbydid not bat      
RJJ Woolleydid not bat      
AM Lilleydid not bat      
TE Baileydid not bat      
SP Cheethamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 12 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Bentley), 2-21 (Agathangelou), 3-52 (Brown)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fletcher3   02401-
Ball3   0331--
Franks1   0912-
Mullaney2   0120--
White2   0101--
Turnbull1   0130--

--> When play was halted Lancashire Second XI needed to have scored 108 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive