Bedfordshire Over-50s v Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2011 (Group 2)
VenueThe Vale, Westoning on 1st June 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBedfordshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Over-50s won by 3 wickets
PointsBedfordshire Over-50s 0; Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s 2
UmpiresB Donald, A Pearce
ScorerM Archer

Bedfordshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Pagenot out120127 12- 
CJ Tibbettb Hague823 1- 
B Dalvic Gordon b Hague07 -- 
KA Davislbw b Beynon2131 11 
C Stevenslbw b Evans115 -- 
M Wrightc Gordon b Beynon814 1- 
J Evansnot out6254 7- 
*C Stubbsdid not bat      
+B Ingramdid not bat      
K Siyodiadid not bat      
J Marshdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)29
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Tibbett), 2-38 (Dalvi), 3-76 (Davis), 4-91 (Stevens), 5-127 (Wright)
Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hague9   13221-
Gordon9   04802-
Evans9   142111
Beynon9   15221-
Howard9   0570-1

Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Waterslbw b Siyodia110123 121 
*P Howardc Tibbett b Stubbs3951 6- 
R Ogdenb Stubbs49 -- 
P Evansrun out (Stevens)4043 21 
P Gordonc Page b Siyodia77 1- 
P Snuggsrun out (Wright)2017 3- 
S Dannb Stubbs511 -- 
A Beynonnot out135 11 
+J Baxternot out12 -- 
K Haguedid not bat      
J Harropdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 4 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 44.4 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Howard), 2-87 (Ogden), 3-182 (Evans), 4-206 (Gordon), 5-217 (Waters), 6-237 (Snuggs), 7-238 (Dann)
Bedfordshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans9   14003-
Siyodia9   0582--
Marsh9   1440--
Stubbs9   0563--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive