Benwell Hill v Hetton Lyons
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2011
VenueDenton Bank, Benwell Hill on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHetton Lyons won the toss and decided to field
ResultHetton Lyons won by 8 wickets
PointsBenwell Hill 1 (Bowling 1); Hetton Lyons 20 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresJW Crockatt, P Haley
ScorersDHH McKay, C Roberts

Benwell Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MAP Daleb Pringle2142 2- 
*AJ Maidenc Scott b Pringle2316 41 
DR Youngb Adey46 1- 
Zohaib Khanlbw b Pringle3447 3- 
NJ Jonesc Riddle b Kamran Hussain18 -- 
DJ Rutherfordc Walker b Pringle921 1- 
JR Chambersc Clay b Pringle120 -- 
G Racelbw b Kamran Hussain63 1- 
+JJ Moorec Clay b Kamran Hussain814 1- 
J Kilpatrickc Adey b Kamran Hussain210 -- 
PK Jonesnot out06 -- 
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Maiden), 2-35 (Young), 3-79 (Dale), 4-88 (NJ Jones), 5-88 (Zohaib Khan), 6-98 (Chambers), 7-105 (Race), 8-109 (Rutherford), 9-115 (Kilpatrick), 10-115 (Moore, 32.1 ov)
Hetton Lyons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adey7   0421--
Pringle16   4395--
Kamran Hussain9.11284--

Hetton Lyons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Riddleb Rutherford833 1- 
+J Claylbw b Rutherford617 -- 
RD Pringlenot out4435 71 
GM Scottnot out5952 101 
*J Tindaledid not bat      
Kamran Hussaindid not bat      
SD Birbeckdid not bat      
MG Walkerdid not bat      
G Martindid not bat      
J Malkindid not bat      
G Adeydid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 22.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Clay), 2-14 (Riddle)
Benwell Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Khan9   0440--
Race2   0250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Benwell Hill innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hetton Lyons innings

The match was reduced to a total of 91 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive