South Northumberland v Durham Academy
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2011
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 3rd September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSouth Northumberland 11 (Batting 5, Bowling 1); Durham Academy 7 (Bowling 2)

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Heatherc Pearce b Harding2     
*JA Grahamb Arshad18     
CJ Hewisonlbw b Raine50     
AD Craggc Brar b Raine34     
+SO Jobsonb Arshad15     
JN Millernot out74     
S Humblenot out63     
MA Craigsdid not bat      
JR Wightmandid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
RM Brookdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 54 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Heather), 2-28 (Graham), 3-110 (Hewison), 4-115 (Cragg), 5-175 (Jobson)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Killeen2   0110--
Harding12   2581--
Arshad10   2332--
Jennings6   1320--
Coughlin4   1230--
Buckley11   0530--
Raine6   2222--
Clark3   0320--

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BA Rainelbw b Humble0     
+CJ Pearcec Craigs b Wightman14     
Ramanpreet Singhb Humble0     
KK Jenningsnot out21     
G Clarknot out25     
P Coughlindid not bat      
U Arshaddid not bat      
SS Brardid not bat      
RS Buckleydid not bat      
JD Killeendid not bat      
CT Hardingdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 17 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Raine), 2-0 (Ramanpreet Singh), 3-24 (Pearce)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humble4   1112--
Wightman6   1231--
Crozier5   0230--
Craigs1   040--
Brook1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> The match was reduced to 54 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Northumberland innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive