Preston Nomads v Valley End
Cockspur Twenty20 Cup 2011 (South Final)
VenueWoodbridge Road, Guildford on 14th August 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossValley End won the toss and decided to bat
ResultValley End won by 51 runs

Valley End inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Newberyc Schildkamp b Straker1912 3-158.33
LE Durandtc McKemey b Rigg3133 5-93.94
D Redwoodc Faith b Kashif Ibrahim6646 42143.48
RG Carrickrun out00 --0.00
+BJE Kingsnorthb Faith1617 1-94.12
S Tomlinsonc Schildkamp b Faith137 11185.71
TA Nevinnot out2110 -2210.00
N Wellmanb Kashif Ibrahim01 --0.00
*I Messengerdid not bat      
A MacQueendid not bat      
S Reedmandid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 7 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Newbery), 2-81 (Durandt), 3-88 (Carrick), 4-123 (Kingsnorth), 5-141 (Tomlinson), 6-181 (Redwood), 7-181 (Wellman, 20 ov)
Preston Nomads bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Straker3   0281--18.009.33
Chadwick3   0290---9.67
Rigg4   0231--24.005.75
Kashif Ibrahim4   0332--12.008.25
Faith4   0392--12.009.75
Lewis2   0210---10.50

Preston Nomads inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SD Faithc Reedman b Nevin5     
OR Gattingc and b MacQueen14     
LN Schildkampc Newbery b Nevin14     
RH Wakefordst Kingsnorth b MacQueen13     
A Phillipsc Wellman b MacQueen0     
MS Chadwickb Tomlinson14     
J McKemeyb Carrick22     
J Lewisc Tomlinson b Carrick5     
*Kashif Ibrahimnot out37     
S Riggc Redwood b Durandt0     
M Strakernot out2     
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Faith), 2-26 (Schildkamp), 3-40 (Gatting), 4-40 (Phillips), 5-57 (Wakeford), 6-63 (Chadwick), 7-87 (McKemey), 8-98 (Lewis), 9-98 (Rigg)
Valley End bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nevin4   0442--12.0011.00
MacQueen4   0203--8.005.00
Durandt4   0281--24.007.00
Tomlinson4   0161--24.004.00
Carrick4   0202--12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive