Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Kochi Refineries Club v Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club
All Kerala Coromandel Cement Cricket Tournament 2011/12 (Semi-Final)
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 23rd March 2012 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Kochi Refineries Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMuthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club won by 5 wickets
UmpiresPratheesh, Vimal Raj
ScorerP Rajesh Mani

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Kochi Refineries Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MT Munsheerb Madan Mohan17 --14.29
PM Jineeshc Arun b Madan Mohan1625 2-64.00
Mohammed Aslamlbw b Prasanth4265 5-64.62
+V Vinuc Ramachandran b Akshaya512 --41.67
KS Vishnuc Prasanth b Sanuth17 --14.29
B Akhil Pillairun out (Mohammad Irshad)17 --14.29
AH Basil Binc Prasanth b Ali Asgar810 --80.00
*A Menonrun out (Ramachandran)611 --54.55
Gopa Kumarlbw b Prasanth158 21187.50
MM Shanibnot out18 --12.50
VM Manurun out (Ali Asgar)17 --14.29
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Munsheer, 2.3 ov), 2-20 (Jineesh, 7 ov), 3-34 (Vinu, 11.2 ov), 4-35 (Vishnu, 12.3 ov), 5-38 (Akhil Pillai, 14.3 ov), 6-51 (Basil Bin, 18.3 ov), 7-75 (Menon, 22.5 ov), 8-101 (Mohammed Aslam, 25.1 ov), 9-103 (Gopa Kumar, 25.5 ov), 10-106 (Manu, 27.5 ov)
Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Madan Mohan5   01321-15.002.60
Akshaya6   03011-36.005.00
Sanuth6   02311-36.003.83
Ramachandran4   0150---3.75
Ali Asgar2   0101--12.005.00

Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Sachinc Mohammed Aslam b Shanib1723 1173.91
RS Renjithrun out (Shanib)927 1-33.33
*Ali Asgarc Menon b Munsheer1829 1-62.07
G Madan Mohanst Vinu b Basil Bin2945 4-64.44
J Ramachandrannot out1011 1-90.91
P Prasanthc Basil Bin b Gopa Kumar921 1-42.86
MK Akshayanot out77 1-100.00
ME Sanuthdid not bat      
EA Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
J Cleetusdid not bat      
+V Arundid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 27.1 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Renjith, 7.3 ov), 2-32 (Sachin, 9 ov), 3-76 (Ali Asgar, 20 ov), 4-80 (Madan Mohan, 20.3 ov), 5-99 (Prasanth, 25.2 ov)
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Kochi Refineries Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shanib6   3141--36.002.33
Menon6   0160---2.67
Vishnu3   01802--6.00
Gopa Kumar6   0181--36.003.00
Basil Bin5   02211-30.004.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive