Blackheath Fourth XI v Orpington Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2013
VenueRoyal Artillery Barracks, Woolwich on 11th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrpington Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrpington Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsBlackheath Fourth XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Orpington Second XI 16

Blackheath Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*V Kandampullyst Robinson b Harding45     
B Croneb Ingram2     
W Floydec Robinson b Perera19     
A Bookb Perera21     
J Lambienot out16     
M Mahfazulst Robinson b Perera2     
Mudabbir Alib Nicholas3     
Akram Khannot out1     
+T Popedid not bat      
B Butcherdid not bat      
A Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Crone), 2-69 (Floyde), 3-85 (Kandampully), 4-103 (Book), 5-109 (Mahfazul), 6-124 (Mudabbir Ali)
Orpington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingram12   1301--
Nicholas8   1181--
Perera12   1323--
Harding8   0331--

Orpington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Atkinsonlbw b Akram Khan0     
P Sterlingc Lambie b Watts14     
I Gameb Watts0     
J Sandersc Pope b Watts3     
*+D Robinsonb Mudabbir Ali34     
C Gastonc Mudabbir Ali b Mahfazul14     
M Knightb Mudabbir Ali19     
A Hardingrun out (Crone)0     
S Ingramnot out12     
K Pereranot out18     
G Nicholasdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)17
Total(8 wickets, 39.4 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Atkinson), 2-2 (Game), 3-23 (Sanders), 4-27 (Sterling), 5-57 (Gaston), 6-95 (Knight), 7-98 (Harding), 8-98 (Robinson)
Blackheath Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akram Khan5   0251--
Watts12   1393--
Mahfazul7   2171--
Mudabbir Ali10.43292--
Butcher5   1140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive