Indian Gymkhana v South Hampstead
Middlesex County Cricket League Division Three 2013
VenueThornbury Avenue, Osterley on 7th September 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIndian Gymkhana won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndian Gymkhana won by 8 wickets
PointsIndian Gymkhana 10; South Hampstead 0
UmpiresMD Watton, CMB Williams

South Hampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*E Williamslbw b Bupinder Singh1025 -- 
J Williamsc C Patel b KJ Patel2245 3- 
P Atherleyc Mehra b KJ Patel1324 2- 
SJ Bardonc Mehra b Bupinder Singh1143 2- 
N Patelc KJ Patel b Bupinder Singh2646 4- 
A Patelc Jariwala b Bupinder Singh37 -- 
Jamal Ahmedb Mehra06 -- 
V Agnishc Vanteddu b Bupinder Singh926 -- 
A Scott-Williamsc KJ Patel b Mehra37 -- 
+Majid Akramnot out1028 -- 
K Drummondb Bupinder Singh05 -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 44 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (E Williams), 2-43 (J Williams), 3-50 (Atherley), 4-77 (N Patel), 5-89 (A Patel), 6-90 (Jamal Ahmed), 7-90 (Bardon), 8-93 (Scott-Williams), 9-112 (Agnish), 10-112 (Drummond, 44 ov)
Indian Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khullar8   4150--
Bupinder Singh22   4476--
KJ Patel8   1292--
Mehra6   0162--

Indian Gymkhana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Jariwalac N Patel b Scott-Williams324 -- 
+C Patelnot out5790 8- 
*R Khadec Agnish b Jamal Ahmed3145 41 
T Floranot out1019 1- 
Bupinder Singhdid not bat      
KJ Pateldid not bat      
P Mehradid not bat      
A Rehncydid not bat      
S Kholidid not bat      
S Khullardid not bat      
M Vanteddudid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)11
Total(2 wickets, 29.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Jariwala), 2-76 (Khade)
South Hampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drummond6   4110--
Scott-Williams8   3241-1
J Williams2   02001-
Agnish7   1220--
Jamal Ahmed4   1141-2
Majid Akram2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Indian Gymkhana innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive