Habib Bank Limited v Pakistan Automobiles Corporation
BCCP Patron's Trophy 1992/93
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Gujranwala on 28th, 29th, 30th November, 1st December 1992 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Automobiles Corporation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHabib Bank Limited 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Pakistan Automobiles Corporation 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresKhalid Aziz, Shakoor Rana
Close of play day 1Pakistan Automobiles Corporation (1) 206/4
Close of play day 2Habib Bank Limited (1) 0/1
Close of play day 3Habib Bank Limited (1) 201/4

Pakistan Automobiles Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Alic Tahir Rasheed b Asadullah Butt0     
Abdullah Khanc Tahir Rasheed b Asadullah Butt50     
Kamran Khanc Tahir Rasheed b Ijaz Ahmed13     
Mujahid Jamshedc Akram Raza b Asadullah Butt43     
Shahid Nawazc Tahir Rasheed b Akram Raza139     
*Umar Rasheedc Tahir Rasheed b Qasim Jamal54     
Yahya Toorc Tahir Rasheed b Asadullah Butt2     
+Zulqarnainc Tahir Rasheed b Asadullah Butt47     
Murtaza Hussainnot out14     
Ashfaq Ahmedc Tahir Rasheed b Asadullah Butt1     
Shoaib Aamerst Tahir Rasheed b Akram Raza0     
Extras(11 lb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 99.3 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-24, 3-91, 4-114, 5-237, 6-254, 7-348, 8-366, 9-367, 10-376 (99.3 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asadullah Butt36   61076--
Qasim Jamal22   41131--
Ijaz Ahmed22   5751--
Nadeem Ghauri14   1460--
Akram Raza5.30242--

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Hasnainb Yahya Toor49     
Moin-ul-Atiqc Zulqarnain b Ashfaq Ahmed0     
Shakeel Ahmedst Zulqarnain b Murtaza Hussain125     
+Tahir Rasheedrun out15     
*Ijaz Ahmedc Kamran Khan b Yahya Toor6     
Shaukat Mirzac Zulqarnain b Shoaib Aamer53     
Sohail Fazalnot out34     
Akram Razanot out0     
Asadullah Buttdid not bat      
Nadeem Ghauridid not bat      
Qasim Jamaldid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 6 lb)20
Total(6 wickets, 77 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-108, 3-134, 4-144, 5-238, 6-290
Pakistan Automobiles Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashfaq Ahmed13   2471--
Shoaib Aamer13   11131--
Abdullah Khan4   1180--
Umar Rasheed15   4300--
Yahya Toor21   4342--
Murtaza Hussain10   2281--
Shahid Nawaz1   0120--

--> Qasim Jamal made his debut in first-class matches
--> Shahid Nawaz (1) passed his previous highest score of 127 in first-class matches
--> Shoaib Aamer made his debut for Pakistan Automobiles Corporation in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive