Glamorgan v Oxfordshire
National Westminster Bank Trophy 1993 (1st Round)
VenueSt Helen's, Swansea on 22nd June 1993 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOxfordshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan won by 131 runs
UmpiresDJ Dennis, BJ Meyer
Man of the MatchIVA Richards

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Jamesc Waterton b Arnold5     
*H Morrisc Curtis b Hartley6     
A Dalerun out9     
MP Maynardc Laudat b Savin67     
IVA Richardsnot out162     
PA Cotteyrun out41     
RDB Croftnot out12     
RP Lefebvredid not bat      
+CP Metsondid not bat      
SL Watkindid not bat      
SR Barwickdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 13 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-24, 3-40, 4-145, 5-252
Oxfordshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arnold12   2461--72.003.83
Joyner7   1490---7.00
Savin9   0421--54.004.67
Hartley11   2661--66.006.00
Laudat2   0160---8.00
Evans11   0560---5.09
Curtis8   1400---5.00

Oxfordshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DAJ Wisec Metson b Lefebvre68     
+SNV Watertonst Metson b Croft41     
SV Laudatnot out24     
TA Lesterc Lefebvre b Dale25     
GP Savinb Dale8     
JS Hartleylbw b Richards2     
*PJ Garnernot out6     
SG Joynerdid not bat      
RA Evansdid not bat      
KA Arnolddid not bat      
IJ Curtisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 3 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-121, 2-121, 3-156, 4-166, 5-177
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Watkin6   390---1.50
Lefebvre10   5141--60.001.40
Dale12   2492--36.004.08
Barwick8   0430---5.38
Richards12   2301--72.002.50
Croft12   1321--72.002.67

--> DAJ Wise made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> TA Lester made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> JS Hartley made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> DAJ Wise passed his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches
--> TA Lester passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive