Scotland Under-17s v Netherlands Under-17s
European Under-17 Challenge Series Twenty20 2014
VenueMyreside, Edinburgh on 7th August 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-17s won by 21 runs
PointsScotland Under-17s 2; Netherlands Under-17s 0
UmpiresN Davidson, EM Young
ScorersC Clark, N Lettck

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BG Wilkinsonb Asad Zulfiqar6352459-121.15
JS Wallerc Saqib Zulfiqar b Hoseinbaks23203031115.00
+HG Carnegiec Saqib Zulfiqar b Hoseinbaks4911--44.44
SJ Cameronc Saqib Zulfiqar b van Troost2216212-137.50
RA MacPhersonc Saqib Zulfiqar b Hoseinbaks143--25.00
M Azeemnot out111122--100.00
RG Brownb van Troost7541-140.00
H Aslamnot out114211275.00
*NDF Flackdid not bat      
RA Westdid not bat      
CL Slomandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Waller), 2-92 (Carnegie), 3-94 (Wilkinson), 4-101 (MacPherson), 5-126 (Cameron), 6-135 (Brown)
Netherlands Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Troost4   03521-12.008.75
Naha1   0140---14.00
Koresen3   0340---11.33
Saqib Zulfiqar2   080---4.00
Hoseinbaks4   01931-8.004.75
Asad Zulfiqar4   01711-24.004.25
van Slobbe2   0180---9.00

Netherlands Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC de Graaffb Cameron3119--27.27
Asad Zulfiqarc Aslam b Cameron286--25.00
*Saqib Zulfiqarnot out5154695-94.44
SA Zulfiqarnot out4947663-104.26
A Verbeekdid not bat      
RTF Verhagendid not bat      
G Koresendid not bat      
RWA van Troostdid not bat      
K Nahadid not bat      
DL van Slobbedid not bat      
A Hoseinbaksdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 12 w)21
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Asad Zulfiqar), 2-6 (de Graaff)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown4   0110---2.75
Cameron4   02524-12.006.25
Sloman4   02803--7.00
West4   0290-1-7.25
Aslam4   02401--6.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive