Cook Islands v Samoa
Pacifica Championship 2000/01 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueColin Maiden Park No 3, Auckland on 8th February 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCook Islands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCook Islands won by 92 runs
UmpiresD Lowe, KP Rawlings
ScorerML Mansfield

Cook Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Kauvaist Toilolo b Laumea2766823-40.91
+T Koroac Antonio b Kuresa162737--59.26
PP Teaea Glassierun out (Kuresa->Toilolo)78251-87.50
L Brownec Toilolo b Annandale1434461-41.18
T Etitac Tuiletufuga b Seuoti2627321296.30
NJ Kairuac Ieremia b Seuoti239--66.67
*TD Eliabac and b Clarke151730--88.24
M Etitab Kuresa925391-36.00
JJ Joec Laumea b Clarke688--75.00
NT Fariulbw b Annandale21516--13.33
M Kapuvainot out1411--25.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 178 minutes, 40.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Koroa), 2-47 (Teaea Glassie), 3-60 (Kauvai), 4-91 (T Etita), 5-94 (Browne), 6-99 (Kairua), 7-124 (Eliaba), 8-131 (Joe), 9-132 (M Etita), 10-137 (Fariu)
Samoa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clarke9   02721127.003.00
Kuresa9   01822-27.002.00
Laumea10   2331--60.003.30
Seuoti5   1242--15.004.80

Samoa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Kuresab Joe01514--0.00
R Barlowc Joe b Eliaba0811--0.00
S Laumeac Joe b Eliaba259--40.00
G Clarkec Eliaba b T Etita930621-30.00
G Tuiletufugalbw b Joe1910--11.11
PV Lemalu Upomonib Joe012--0.00
PM Antoniob Eliaba6751-85.71
E Annandaleb T Etita11921--5.26
R Ieremialbw b Joe31828--16.67
+I Toiloloc Browne b Eliaba78131-87.50
D Seuotinot out001--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 88 minutes, 20.1 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Barlow), 2-3 (Kuresa), 3-5 (Laumea), 4-7 (Tuiletufuga), 5-7 (Lemalu Upomoni), 6-15 (Antonio), 7-19 (Annandale), 8-36 (Clarke), 9-45 (Ieremia), 10-45 (Toilolo)
Cook Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joe7   2643-10.500.86
Kapuvai3   0100---3.33
T Etita3   11327-9.004.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive