Dhaka Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2002/03 (Final)
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 30th January 2003 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 181 runs
Man of the MatchAnwar Hossain

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Javed Omarlbw b Masudul Hasan1930492-63.33
Rashedul Haqueb Al Amin95112-180.00
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Masudul Hasan4451-100.00
+Anwar Hossainst Mohammad Salim b Jamaluddin Ahmed731231535-59.35
Mazharul Haqueb Jamaluddin Ahmed1720393-85.00
*Naimur Rahmanc Niaz Morshed b Jamaluddin Ahmed5057761287.72
Niamur Rashidc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Manjural Islam2121322-100.00
Fahim Muntasirb Al Amin72223--31.82
Masudur Rahmanb Jamaluddin Ahmed6912--66.67
Saiful Islamb Manjural Islam233--66.67
Arafat Sunnynot out224--100.00
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)26
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rashedul Haque, 2.3 ov), 2-21 (Sajjad Ahmed, 3.2 ov), 3-56 (Javed Omar, 9.4 ov), 4-92 (Mazharul Haque, 18.5 ov), 5-195 (Naimur Rahman, 38.5 ov), 6-197 (Anwar Hossain, 40.1 ov), 7-225 (Fahim Muntasir, 46.4 ov), 8-225 (Niamur Rashid, 47.1 ov), 9-229 (Saiful Islam, 47.6 ov), 10-236 (Masudur Rahman, 49.1 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al Amin9   14221-27.004.67
Masudul Hasan6   03728-18.006.17
Abdur Razzak10   318011-1.80
Jamaluddin Ahmed9.11474--13.755.13
Manjural Islam10   04321-30.004.30
Sajjadul Hasan4   0300---7.50
Hasanuzzaman1   050---5.00

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajjadul Hasanb Saiful Islam411101-36.36
Niaz Morshedb Niamur Rashid82440--33.33
Salahuddin Ahmedc Fahim Muntasir b Niamur Rashid46111-66.67
Jamaluddin Ahmedb Saiful Islam41924--21.05
*Hasanuzzamanb Saiful Islam21312--15.38
+Mohammad Salimb Masudur Rahman21031--20.00
Asadullah Khanlbw b Niamur Rashid521281-23.81
Manjural Islamc Sajjad Ahmed b Masudur Rahman1114262-78.57
Al Aminrun out71513--46.67
Abdur Razzakst Anwar Hossain b Naimur Rahman3711--42.86
Masudul Hasannot out014--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 23.3 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sajjadul Hasan, 2.5 ov), 2-14 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 5.1 ov), 3-23 (Niaz Morshed, 9.2 ov), 4-25 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 10.5 ov), 5-26 (Hasanuzzaman, 12.2 ov), 6-34 (Mohammad Salim, 16.5 ov), 7-34 (Asadullah Khan, 17.3 ov), 8-45 (Manjural Islam, 20.4 ov), 9-52 (Al Amin, 22.5 ov), 10-55 (Abdur Razzak, 23.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saiful Islam8   22231-16.002.75
Niamur Rashid10   21933-20.001.90
Masudur Rahman4   292--12.002.25
Naimur Rahman1.3041--9.002.67

--> Masudul Hasan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Rashedul Haque passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 2
--> Anwar Hossain passed his previous highest score of 42 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive