Mirpur Khas v Hyderabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 29th, 30th September 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMirpur Khas 0; Hyderabad 3
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Saleem Badar
Close of play day 1Mirpur Khas (1) 35/2 (Syed Rehan 12*, Agha Tahir 0*)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Shahlbw b Nabi Mohammad15     
*Ayaz Taifib Syed Rehan8     
Bilal Hussainc Sharifuddin b Syed Rehan28     
Imran Naseerlbw b Imran Khan80     
Javed Khanc Syed Rehan b Agha Tahir9     
Rizwan Ahmedc Aqeel Anjum b Syed Rehan7     
Irshad Notkanic Saeed Asghar b Mansoor Ahmed76     
Ali Khanzadarun out4     
+Hanif Maliknot out16     
Anwaar Alic Taj Wasan b Mansoor Ahmed0     
Sufyan Alilbw b Imran Khan0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 85.1 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-38, 3-54, 4-70, 5-77, 6-210, 7-216, 8-244, 9-244, 10-250 (85.1 ov)
Mirpur Khas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan13.12412--
Ghulam Murtaza4   0130--
Syed Rehan27   5743--
Nabi Mohammad12   2441--
Mansoor Ahmed18   9232--
Agha Tahir9   0401--
Sharifuddin2   0110--

Mirpur Khas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Rehanc Hanif Malik b Anwaar Ali73     
Aqeel Anjumb Anwaar Ali13     
Ahmed Nawazc Hanif Malik b Anwaar Ali1     
Agha Tahirc Rizwan Ahmed b Sufyan Ali1     
Sharifuddinlbw b Sufyan Ali2     
Taj Wasanc Ayaz Taifi b Rizwan Ahmed32     
Ghulam Murtazac Ijaz Shah b Anwaar Ali5     
+Saeed Asgharc Sufyan Ali b Rizwan Ahmed15     
Nabi Mohammadc Imran Naseer b Rizwan Ahmed0     
Imran Khanc Sufyan Ali b Anwaar Ali4     
*Mansoor Ahmednot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 13 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-32, 3-49, 4-51, 5-132, 6-139, 7-145, 8-146, 9-163, 10-163 (54.1 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sufyan Ali8   1292--
Irshad Notkani5   0180--
Ali Khanzada6   3130--
Anwaar Ali20.12495--
Bilal Hussain2   0100--
Rizwan Ahmed13   2423--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Shahlbw b Agha Tahir18     
*Ayaz Taifilbw b Agha Tahir40     
Bilal Hussainc Saeed Asghar b Syed Rehan23     
Imran Naseernot out22     
Rizwan Ahmedc Syed Rehan b Nabi Mohammad17     
Ali Khanzadanot out14     
Javed Khandid not bat      
Irshad Notkanidid not bat      
+Hanif Malikdid not bat      
Anwaar Alidid not bat      
Sufyan Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 45 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-64, 3-88, 4-116
Mirpur Khas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan6   1240--
Ghulam Murtaza1   0100--
Mansoor Ahmed7   1200--
Syed Rehan13   3381--
Agha Tahir9   2152--
Nabi Mohammad7   1181--
Ahmed Nawaz1   0110--
Sharifuddin1   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive