Otago Women v Canterbury Women
State League 2003/04
VenueCarisbrook, Dunedin on 24th January 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossOtago Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanterbury Women won by 18 runs
PointsOtago Women 0; Canterbury Women 4
UmpiresGC Holdem, DJ Walker

Canterbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RC Milburnc Martin b Tsukigawa1946442-41.30
MF Faheyc Tsukigawa b Flannery681211414156.20
SC Taylorc Tsukigawa b Flannery4664844-71.88
*HM Tiffenc and b Tsukigawa183235--56.25
HJ Raec and b Tsukigawa222635--84.62
BH McNeilllbw b Taylor486--50.00
SK Burkenot out237--66.67
TM Gouldnot out011--0.00
AE Satterthwaitedid not bat      
SE Charterisdid not bat      
RS Kellydid not bat      
AE Rendeldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-135, 3-148, 4-185, 5-195, 6-201
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor9   0291--54.003.22
Morrison10   2240---2.40
AL Kane3   0160---5.33
Bates8   1350---4.38
Tsukigawa10   0333--20.003.30
Young3   0190---6.33
MJ Kane2   0150---7.50
Flannery5   0212--15.004.20

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Scurrrun out1544561-34.09
*SK Helmorec McNeill b Charteris1550422-30.00
PB Flannerynot out801001377-80.00
SJ Tsukigawac Kelly b Charteris1519262-78.95
+KJ Martinrun out1622222-72.73
MJ Kanelbw b Satterthwaite21011--20.00
CE Taylorrun out2510--40.00
CB Winsloeb Satterthwaite61114--54.55
SW Batesst Milburn b Kelly277--28.57
AL Kanec McNeill b Burke1715252-113.33
TJ Morrisonb McNeill011--0.00
JA Youngdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-38, 3-67, 4-94, 5-104, 6-111, 7-139, 8-145, 9-183, 10-183 (47.1 ov)
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burke9   1281--54.003.11
Satterthwaite10   0422--30.004.20
Charteris10   1372--30.003.70
Kelly10   0451--60.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive