Bangladesh A v Zimbabwe A
Zimbabwe A in Bangladesh 2003/04
VenueKhulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna on 5th April 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZimbabwe A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultZimbabwe A won by 16 runs
UmpiresSB Chowdhury, Jahangir Alam

Zimbabwe A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HP Rinkest Dhiman Ghosh b Abdur Razzak3928507-139.29
+BRM Taylorrun out (Manjural Islam->Dhiman Ghosh)721051388168.57
V Sibandalbw b Manjural Islam827361-29.63
E Chigumburac Al Sahariar b Abdur Razzak5372781273.61
RW Simsc Al Sahariar b Abdur Razzak49343623144.12
S Matsikenyeric Dhiman Ghosh b Abdur Razzak1515221-100.00
CK Coventryrun out (Abdur Razzak)002--0.00
*A Maregwedec Jamaluddin Ahmed b Alamgir Kabir16121711133.33
GM Ewingc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Alamgir Kabir3510--60.00
T Panyangaranot out646--150.00
JS Nicollenot out004--0.00
Extras(3 nb, 11 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 216 minutes, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Rinke), 2-101 (Sibanda), 3-163 (Taylor), 4-222 (Chigumbura), 5-245 (Sims), 6-245 (Coventry), 7-262 (Matsikenyeri), 8-269 (Maregwede), 9-269 (Ewing)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alamgir Kabir7   05723-21.008.14
Shahadat Hossain5   030012-6.00
Abdur Razzak10   0544--15.005.40
Ehsanul Haque0.5020---2.40
Mohammad Ashraful0.1060---36.00
Manjural Islam10   22912-60.002.90
Jamaluddin Ahmed10   039011-3.90
Alok Kapali6   04702--7.83
Faisal Hossain1   0110---11.00

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Al Sahariarc Maregwede b Nicolle5258886289.66
Manjural Islamc Sims b Panyangara1024261-41.67
Ehsanul Haquec Sibanda b Ewing2751923-52.94
*Alok Kapalic Maregwede b Nicolle917161-52.94
Mohammad Ashrafulrun out (Nicolle)132031--65.00
Faisal Hossainnot out74621127-119.35
+Dhiman Ghoshlbw b Ewing122--50.00
Jamaluddin Ahmedc Maregwede b Chigumbura1717222-100.00
Abdur Razzakb Ewing1115101173.33
Alamgir Kabirrun out (Sibanda)2722343-122.73
Shahadat Hossainc Matsikenyeri b Rinke81021--80.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 232 minutes, 49.4 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Manjural Islam), 2-70 (Al Sahariar), 3-99 (Alok Kapali), 4-109 (Ehsanul Haque), 5-120 (Mohammad Ashraful), 6-129 (Dhiman Ghosh), 7-156 (Jamaluddin Ahmed), 8-169 (Abdur Razzak), 9-227 (Alamgir Kabir), 10-259 (Shahadat Hossain)
Zimbabwe A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Panyangara10   14511-60.004.50
Nicolle9   14122-27.004.56
Chigumbura10   05513-60.005.50
Ewing10   0393--20.003.90
Sims3   0210---7.00

--> Shahadat Hossain made his debut in ListA matches
--> BRM Taylor passed his previous highest score of 13 in ListA matches
--> Faisal Hossain passed his previous highest score of 70 in ListA matches
--> Alamgir Kabir passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> BRM Taylor made his debut in Bangladesh in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive