Worcestershire v Officers 22nd Brigade Depot
Other matches in England 1880
VenueBoughton Park, Worcester on 19th July 1880 (1-day match)
Balls per over4
TossToss not known
ResultWorcestershire won by an innings and 56 runs
UmpiresFlowers, Norris

Officers 22nd Brigade Depot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Deciec and b MB Buckle16     
M Berkeleyc and b MB Buckle5     
Whitmoreb Newnham10     
Brertonb Newnham7     
Walcotb Huddleston0     
Clarkeb Newnham1     
Webbb MB Buckle1     
Galtonc Haines b MB Buckle1     
Beresfordb Newnham0     
Walshc and b MB Buckle0     
Fenwicknot out0     
Total(all out, 37 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-46 (37 ov)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MB Buckle19   12215--
Newnham13   6184--
Huddleston5   3213-

Worcestershire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AB Bucklec Decie b Whitmore8     
PH Foleyb Whitmore0     
MB Bucklelbw b Decie15     
ATH Newnhamrun out21     
HH Huddlestonc Webb b Walsh40     
HJ Hainesc Whitmore b Clarke4     
G Haywardc Beresford b Whitmore21     
M Berkleyc Berkeley b Walsh21     
J Pottac Decie b Walcot0     
JB Wilsonnot out1     
TB Woodwardc Webb b Walsh0     
Total(all out, 54 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-135 (54 ov)
Officers 22nd Brigade Depot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whitmore22   6563--
Decie11   2341--
Clarke10   3221--
Walsh6   01331-
Walcot5   261--

Officers 22nd Brigade Depot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Decieb MB Buckle1     
M Berkeleylbw b MB Buckle0     
Whitmoreb Newnham10     
Brertonb Newnham1     
Walcotc Haines b MB Buckle7     
Clarkeb MB Buckle0     
Webbb MB Buckle3     
Galtonnot out8     
Beresfordb MB Buckle2     
Walshb Newnham0     
Fenwickc Wilson b Newnham1     
Total(all out, 26 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-33 (26 ov)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MB Buckle13   6196--
Newnham13   5144--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive