Germany v Jersey
European Championship Division Two 2006 (Semi-Final)
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 8th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJersey won the toss and decided to field
ResultJersey won by 6 wickets
UmpiresTK Jensen (Denmark), BD Papworth (Scotland)
ScorersL Davis (Jersey), BJ Fell (Germany)

Germany inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asif Khanc RD Minty b Jones11613--6.25
Farooq Ahmedb Carlyon2534474173.53
Abdul Salam Bhattic JM Gough b PW Gough51871084158.62
*D Senguptac RD Minty b Hague1338503-34.21
R Vohrac Jones b Hague512131-41.67
+Ayub Pashac RD Minty b TE Minty5168686-75.00
R Bussc Jones b Carlyon1934431-55.88
Zaheer Ahmednot out1612162-133.33
Hamid Mahmoodnot out122--50.00
Ehsan Latifdid not bat      
Javed Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)30
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Asif Khan), 2-59 (Farooq Ahmed), 3-95 (Sengupta), 4-113 (Vohra), 5-124 (Abdul Salam Bhatti), 6-186 (Buss), 7-210 (Ayub Pasha)
Jersey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saralis5   027063-5.40
Jones8   32511-48.003.12
Carlyon10   24121-30.004.10
Hague9   23221-27.003.56
PW Gough10   14511-60.004.50
TE Minty8   1251--48.003.12

Jersey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PW Goughst Ayub Pasha b Hamid Mahmood597696-77.63
I Crockerlbw b Ehsan Latif1643461-37.21
*MR Haguec Ayub Pasha b Ehsan Latif4571934-63.38
D Morfeenot out3751912-72.55
C Joneslbw b Ehsan Latif41518--26.67
JM Goughnot out1117232-64.71
N Crockerdid not bat      
TP Carlyondid not bat      
+RD Mintydid not bat      
TE Mintydid not bat      
M Saralisdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 5 nb, 21 w)42
Total(4 wickets, 44.1 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (I Crocker), 2-105 (PW Gough), 3-166 (Hague), 4-183 (Jones)
Germany bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Javed Iqbal10   14903--4.90
Ehsan Latif10   32631-20.002.60
Farooq Ahmed9   15206--5.78
Hamid Mahmood10   13612-60.003.60
Zaheer Ahmed1   01201--12.00
Vohra4   1190---4.75
Abdul Salam Bhatti0.1040---24.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive