First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Shiv Chanderpaul

Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown91135417144-6829.7800
Queen's Park (Old), St George's3721018763-2631.1600
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown264111450    
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2501014542-1936.2500
Warner Park, Basseterre2341010844-4827.0000
Albion Sports Complex, Albion22897922-5639.5000
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's222114411-94144.0000
Sabina Park, Kingston210410211-7102.0000
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1506480    
County Ground, Taunton14837922-3239.5000
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur12046311-6363.0000
Newlands, Cape Town1081560    
Blairmont Sports Club Ground, Blairmont10236322-6331.5000
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore10236433-4621.3300
Buffalo Park, East London9626832-4822.6600
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre9524822-2224.0000
Mindoo Phillip Park, Castries840570    
Community Centre, Skeldon7824421-2022.0000
County Ground, Chelmsford7814222-4121.0000
Centurion Park, Centurion782390    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street663400    
Old Trafford, Manchester661430    
Bellerive Oval, Hobart6031811-1818.0000
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka6022711-2727.0000
Windsor Park, Roseau6003811-3838.0000
National Stadium, Karachi5404111-3441.0000
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle480330    
Allan Border Field, Brisbane420480    
Basin Reserve, Wellington3611511-1515.0000
Kennington Oval, Kennington360220    
Queen's Park (New), St George's3621211-1212.0000
County Ground, Derby361811-78.0000
Lancaster Park, Christchurch303100    
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland301110    
County Ground, Southampton24330    
North Marine Road, Scarborough240240    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood241180    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2402022-2010.0000
Carisbrook, Dunedin18060    
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide181211-22.0000
Eden Gardens, Kolkata180911-99.0000
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy181130    
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth120260    
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein120160    
Country Club, Harare120100    
Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare12020    
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan12090    
Grove Park, Charlestown6040    
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown6010    
Harare Sports Club, Harare6070    
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi6010    
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni6020    
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet6100    

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2018 Lancashire CCC and CricketArchive Lancashire County Cricket Club Lancashire County Cricket Club Seasons Players Grounds Records Pictures