Under-19 ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Saqib Mahmood

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Murdoch University Ground, Perth21188* 000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong20      0 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah20      0 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo21100* 001 
Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School, Bunbury10      1 
County Ground, Derby10      0 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11100* 000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong10      0 

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2018 Lancashire CCC and CricketArchive Lancashire County Cricket Club Lancashire County Cricket Club Seasons Players Grounds Records Pictures