Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Tom Bailey

Old Trafford, Manchester102017862-2429.660017.0010.47
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street3604911-2649.000036.008.16
Aigburth, Liverpool2402911-2929.000024.007.25
Edgbaston, Birmingham1802822-2814.00009.009.33
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury120190     9.50
County Ground, Northampton1203211-3232.000012.0016.00
Headingley, Leeds120160     8.00

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2018 Lancashire CCC and CricketArchive Lancashire County Cricket Club Lancashire County Cricket Club Seasons Players Grounds Records Pictures