First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Steve Croft

Old Trafford, Manchester161739769246-4132.0410
Aigburth, Liverpool63625296103-3329.6000
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury354423062-3038.3300
The Racecourse, Durham282718042-5445.0000
County Ground, Taunton22211280    
Headingley, Leeds221511911-88119.0000
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland18741390    
County Ground, Hove176512021-3560.0000
Trent Bridge, Nottingham175116464-5127.3300
The University Parks, Oxford1562980    
Edgbaston, Birmingham14454533-2515.0000
Trafalgar Road, Southport1323900    
Nelson Park, Napier11464811-3048.0000
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11317631-725.3300
Kennington Oval, Kennington1081620    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street9618611-5586.0000
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood722300    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester663240    
Recreation Ground, Rangiora6004832-3116.0000
County Ground, Bristol5412811-2728.0000
Stanley Park, Blackpool4834033-4013.3300
County Ground, Northampton480370    
County Ground, Derby362922-94.5000
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown180130    
County Ground, Chelmsford180150    
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi180911-99.0000

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2018 Lancashire CCC and CricketArchive Lancashire County Cricket Club Lancashire County Cricket Club Seasons Players Grounds Records Pictures