Durham Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street on 14th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 77 runs
PointsDurham Second XI 0; Lancashire Second XI 2
UmpiresA Clark, GD Lloyd
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LA Procterc Borthwick b Claydon021-- 
KR Brownc Latham b Harrison98124155112 
AP Agathangeloub Claydon4681- 
*+GD Crossc Wood b Claydon55497391 
A Shankarc Latham b Hindmarch2337432- 
SD Parryc Hindmarch b Harrison71012-- 
CL Tipperc Raine b Borthwick48324242 
SC Kerriganc Hindmarch b Borthwick2223353- 
NT Cauncenot out1411191- 
SP Cheethamb Claydon054-- 
GS Montgomerynot out366-- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 8 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 203 minutes, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Procter), 2-8 (Agathangelou), 3-128, 4-179, 5-195, 6-222, 7-265, 8-283, 9-284
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Claydon10   0664-4
Harrison10   33521-
Hindmarch10   06413-
Borthwick10   0492--
Turner4   044011
Harding4   02103-
Coyne2   0130--

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Rainec Kerrigan b Cheetham3717-- 
*K Turnerc Kerrigan b Montgomery1114112- 
SG Borthwickc Parry b Procter133122156144 
+TWM Lathamb Kerrigan2739293- 
MA Woodb Kerrigan032-- 
JJ Coyneb Parry1126221- 
ME Claydonlbw b Parry123-- 
PR Hindmarchlbw b Parry057-- 
CJ Pearcelbw b Kerrigan044-- 
J Harrisonc Tipper b Parry2138294- 
CT Hardingnot out117-- 
Extras(7 lb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 168 minutes, 43.2 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-19, 3-85, 4-85, 5-107, 6-109, 7-111, 8-115, 9-208, 10-222 (43.2 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cheetham9   05311-
Montgomery8   03411-
Caunce6   0360--
Kerrigan10   02231-
Parry7   05041-

--> SG Borthwick 100 in 103 balls, 133 minutes with 9 fours and 3 sixes

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2015 Lancashire CCC and CricketArchive Lancashire County Cricket Club Lancashire County Cricket Club Seasons Players Grounds Records Pictures