Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

First-class Bowling for Leicestershire in 1960

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

CT Spencer45621791968804-3824.60 00
JS Savage53703022017736-8027.63 30
RL Pratt31421341378555-4425.05 20
BS Boshier224098949456-3921.08 11
J van Geloven233893925355-6726.42 10
PN Broughton201970905325-7228.28 10
B Cromack165475782286-4827.92 10
D Kirby2941715532-5351.66 00
RC Smith4263217431-3258.00 00
LR Gardner3503211-932.00 00
HD Bird6040    
MR Hallam60120    
DFX Munden120130    
AC Revill423180    
W Watson120220    
Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page